Events

a concert pianist who combines
different styles and genres of music
Thu 18 June, 2020
Четыре сказки из «Тысячи и одной ночи»
Аптекарский огород
Fri 22 May, 2020
Четыре сказки из «Тысячи и одной ночи»
Аптекарский огород
Tue 05 May, 2020
Solo recital | DEBUSSY, SCRIABIN, PROKOFIEV
Baku, Azerbaijan
Fri 24 April, 2020
К ВОСТОКУ ОТ РАЯ
Концертный зал "Зарядье"
Wed 15 April, 2020
Mugham project with Alexander Bashmet and Anton Mints
Bashmet center / Moscow, Russia
Fri 20 March, 2020
Риад Маммадов и симфонический оркестр центра Павла Слободкина
Центр Павла Слободкина
Sat 29 February, 2020
Четыре сказки из «Тысячи и одной ночи»
Аптекарский огород
Sun 15 December, 2019
Four tales from the «Thousand and one nights» | First night | Jazz ballads
Apothecary garden / Moscow, Russia
Fri 29 November, 2019
Solo recital / Rothschild Castle
France, Paris
Sat 12 October, 2019
Concert with Miranda Mirianashvili
Apothecary garden / Moscow, Russia
Wed 25 September, 2019
Concert with Miranda Mirianashvili at “Slovo-Novo” Festival
Montenegro / Dukley Gardens
Sun 09 June, 2019
JAZZ — MUGHAM
Apothecary garden / Moscow, Russia
Sun 26 May, 2019
Solo Recital
Baku, Azerbaijan
Sun 19 May, 2019
Solo recital
Mugham center / Baku, Azerbaijan
Sun 05 May, 2019
RIAD MAMMADOV | TCHAIKOVSKY | SCRIABIN | RACHMANINOFF
APOTHECARY GARDEN / Moscow, Russia
Mon 08 April, 2019
Recital
Vienna, Austria
Sun 17 March, 2019
Mozart Concerto for piano and orchestra №23 with Samara Academic Symphony Orchestra / Conductor Philipp Chizhevskiy
Samara, Russia
Sun 10 March, 2019
Riad Mammadov Jazz trio V. Mustafazadeh birthday concert
Butman Jazz Club / Moscow, Russia
Fri 01 March, 2019
Surrogate dreams
Bashmet center / Moscow, Russia
Fri 22 February, 2019
Music at the court of Russian emperors
Historical museum / Moscow, Russia
Sat 19 January, 2019
Birthday concert
Apothecary garden / Moscow, Russia
Tue 27 November, 2018
The World Awards
Moscow, Russia
Mon 12 November, 2018
Miranda Mirianashvili — gypsy melodies
Paris, France
Fri 05 October, 2018
Concert in honor of the Duchess of Prussia
Paris, France
Sun 10 June, 2018
Jazz Festival at the P. I. Tchaikovsky Moscow State Conservatory
Moscow, Russia
Sat 10 February, 2018
Presentation of the program of the Salzburg festival 2018
Moscow, Russia