Events

a concert pianist who combines
different styles and genres of music
Sun 09 June
JAZZ — MUGHAM
Apothecary garden / Moscow, Russia
Tickets
Sun 26 May
Solo Recital
Baku, Azerbaijan
Sun 19 May
Solo recital
Mugham center / Baku, Azerbaijan
Sun 05 May
RIAD MAMMADOV | TCHAIKOVSKY | SCRIABIN | RACHMANINOFF
APOTHECARY GARDEN / Moscow, Russia
Tickets
Mon 08 April
Recital
Vienna, Austria
Sun 17 March
Mozart Concerto for piano and orchestra №23 with Samara Academic Symphony Orchestra / Conductor Philipp Chizhevskiy
Samara, Russia
Tickets
Sun 10 March
Riad Mammadov Jazz trio V. Mustafazadeh birthday concert
Butman Jazz Club / Moscow, Russia
Tickets
Fri 01 March
Surrogate dreams
Bashmet center / Moscow, Russia
Tickets
Fri 22 February
Music at the court of Russian emperors
Historical museum / Moscow, Russia
Tickets
Sat 19 January
Birthday concert
Apothecary garden / Moscow, Russia